CHICAGO

chicago 1

The beautiful fountain.

Chicago! Chicago! 

It’s a city that’s exciting! It’s a city that’s inviting!

It’s a city for a woman just like me!

There’s a lake they call Lake Michigan!

I think I’m really fitting in!

This city is my perfect cup of tea!

Chicago! Chicago!

chicago 2
CHICAGO. A must see sign 
IMG_2179
Let me take a selfie… hashtag @thebean 

UNUSUAL? 

chicago 4
Blues Brothers Bridge. Movie that was based in Chicago and had an E P I C car jumping scene. 
chicago 5 .jpg
Catch a live performance of the Bucket Boys. 
chicago 6 .jpg
Fountain of time. Washington Park 
Leave a Reply

